Contact

Singapore Organisation of Seamen

52 Chin Swee Road, #09-00, Seacare Building,
Singapore 169875

 

Department Contact Person Email Tel Fax
General Enquiries Ms Koh Soo Lee sosea@seacare.com.sg (65) 63795666 (65) 68363976
External & Industrial Relations Mr Chen Chuan Yi chen_chuanyi@seacare.com.sg (65) 63795684 (65) 68363976
Finance & Investment Ms Miko Neo miko_neo@seacare.com.sg (65) 63795604 (65) 637956116
Human Resource & Remuneration Ms Alison Ang alison_ang@seacare.com.sg (65) 63795664 (65) 68363976
Leadership Development Mr Chen Chuan Yi chen_chuanyi@seacare.com.sg (65) 63795684 (65) 68363976
Membership, Welfare & Training Ms Halimah halimah@seacare.com.sg (65) 63795671 (65) 67379020
Research & Corporate Communications Ms Shena Foo shena_foo@seacare.com.sg (65) 63795669 (65) 67345525
Seacare Maritime Training Scheme / Seafarers’ Provident Fund Ms Sharon Li sharon_li@seacare.com.sg (65) 63795662 (65) 68363976
Seacare Medical Scheme Ms Shirley Lai shirley_lai@seacare.com.sg (65) 63795685 (65) 68363976
Seacare Sailors’ Home Scheme Mr David Shoo david_shoo@seacare.com.sg (65) 63795670 (65) 67379020
Women & Youth Ms Jullienne Low jullienne_low@seacare.com.sg (65) 63795680 (65) 68363976

We would like to hear from you!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.